Board of Directors

The Student Excellence Foundation is governed by an unpaid, volunteer Board of Directors comprised of District 200 parents and community members. The Board meets monthly to discuss and coordinate all tasks necessary for maintaining and growing the foundation.

Andy Johnson
~ Bio ~

Bob Hupp
~ Bio ~

Jennifer Merck

Vice President
~ Bio ~

Mark Bridges
~ Bio ~

Pamela Paulsen

Immediate Past President
~ Bio ~

Cynthia Woods
Bio ~

Ex Officio Members (Advisory, non-voting)

Jim Vroman, District 200 Board of Education Liaison
Ginna Ericksen, District 200 Board of Education Liaison
Erica Loiacono, District 200 Liaison

Advisory Council – Community Partners (Advisory, non-voting)

Barbara Intihar - Former Board of Education member
David Brummel - Warrenville Mayor
Michael Gresk - Wheaton Mayor
Chuck Baker - Former Principal,  Wheaton Central and Wheaton Warrenville South HS
Ralph Heatherington - Former Principal, Wheaton North High School
Gwen Henry - DuPage County Treasurer
Bob Hutchinson - President, Glen Ellyn Bank & Trust
Judge S. Louis Rathje, Partner, Rathje & Woodward, LLC
Dan Wagner - Senior Vice President, The Inland Real Estate Group
Lisa Wagner - President, Lisa Wagner & Company, Inc.